Free Tailor My Trip

One Day Xian Tour (Tailor-made)– Heather Smith

Tour Date: Sept 12th, 2017

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: The one day Xian tour pickup and drop off from hotel includes Terracotta Warriors and Horses, City Wall, and Big Wild Goose. Entrance fee and lunch included in the tour.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Wendy has bee a brilliant guide. She is very knowledgeable and her English is excellent. We’ve really enjoyed the day.

 


2 Days Beijing – Xian – Shanghai Tour by Flight (Tailor-made)– Heidi

Tour Date: Sept 4th-5th, 2017

Group Size: 12 people

Itinerary sketch: The 2 days Xian tour by flight to visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses, City Wall, Tang Dynasty Art Museum, Bell Tower & Drum Tower Square, and Muslim Quarter. Airport transfer in Beijing, Xian, and Shanghai included. Hotel in Xian booked by Chinaxiantour.com.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: I’m very happy to give you feedback on our Xi’an trip. It was FANTASTIC! Let me tell you why…


4 Days Xian Tour (Tailor made)– Shah Neeraj

Tour Date: August 26th-28th, 2017

Group Size: 3 people

Itinerary sketch: Taking the flight to & from Xian. In the two guided sightseeing days tourists visited Terracotta Warriors and Horses, City Wall, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, Grand Mosque, and Muslim Quarter.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: We loved Wendy as our guide. She took amazing care of us – Many times doing things for us even before we asked. She was very knowledgeable about the places we visited and never rushed us. Wendy was amazing patient, friendly, helpful and made Xian an unforgettable experience for us…


Best Xian Day Tour– McFarlane Jeffery

Tour Date: August 10th, 2017

Group Size: 2 adults, 1 kid

Itinerary sketch: Half day tour to Terracotta Warriors and Horses by hiring a car and English speaking guide. Lunch and entrance  fee was left to tourists’ interest. And baby-seat was offered free in the car.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Leo was excellent tour guide. We very much enjoyed his company, and learning from him. We wish we could spend more time with him! Our driver was very good. Very safe driving all day.


One Day Xi’an Tour of Terracotta Warriors and City Wall– Christine M

Tour Date: August 2nd, 2017

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: One day Xi’an tour pickup and drop off from hotel. In the morning visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses and in the afternoon visit ancient City Wall. Entrance fee and lunch included.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Our tour guide, Joe, provided many historical details as we drove to the site of the Terra Cotta Warriors. The view of these rows of warriors was amazing to behold! Back to the city to walk on the City Wall, watch a performance at the Drum Tower and explore the Muslim Quarters.


3 Days Xian Tour (Tailor-made, arriving & departing Xian by flight) – Brid Saruwatari

Tour Date: June 30th – July 2th, 2017

Group Size: 5 people

Itinerary sketch: Airport pickup on day 1. Sightseeing to Mt. Huashan on day 2 and on day 3 visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. Airport see-off in the afternoon of day 3. 

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Excellent & knowledgeable guide. Correct amount of itinerary time that match our schedule. 


One Mt. Huashan Adventure Tour – Cheryl J

Tour Date: July 27th, 2017

Group Size: 4 people

Clients’ opinion on the tour: This was easily a major highlight of our 4 week epic Asia adventure. Our tour guide, Sunny, was such pleasure to spend the day with and told us all about Xi’an and Huashan mountain on our 2 hour drive to the mountain. We took a cable car up most of the mountain and then parted with Sunny to explore on our own for about 3.5 hours. We hiked first to North peak and then to Middle Peak. It was breathtaking! There were a fair amount of people hiking the mountain but the general mood was a happy, delighted one so it was really fun.


One Day Xian Tour – Rita J

Tour Date: July 1st, 2017

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: One day Xi’an tour pickup and drop off from hotel. In the morning visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses and in the afternoon visit Big Wild Goose Pagoda. Entrance fee and lunch included.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: This was a terrific tour. Our guide Sasha was very informed and pleasant. We were picked up on time at our hotel and taken to both venues, with a wonderful lunch in between at a five-star hotel and spa. It was a crushingly hot day with a billion people seemingly to see the warriors, but we still managed to have a great experience thanks to our guide. Would heartily recommend this tour!


7 Days Beijing & Xian Tour (Tailor-made) – Aimee Verret Stricklin

Tour Date: June 24th – 30th, 2017

Group Size: 4 people

Itinerary sketch: 4 days in Beijing, 3 days in Xian. Taking the soft sleeper train from Beijng to Xian. 4 people share the independent cabin in the train. 

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Good sites and good location arranged. Guide and driver alloed us to stay as long as we wanted when sightseeing. I can not say about how great Salley is. Wonderful to talk to and knows answers to everything! Loved the buffet choice and the lunch with tea!


Best Xian Day Tour – Adriana Prieto Martha

Tour date: June 21st, 2017

Group size: 4 People 

Itinerary sketch: Hiring a car with driver and English speaking guide to visit Terracotta Warriros and Horses. Pickup and drop off from hotel. Tour lasts 5 hours 09:00-15:00.  Toursits decide the sites to visit, lunch on toursits’ interest.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Highly recommended!


3 Days Xian Tour (Tailor-made) – Daryl  Ng

Tour Date: June 19th – 21st, 2017

Group Size: 1 person

Itinerary sketch: Tourist book the hotel on his own and Pickup and drop off from hotel each day. 3 days Xian tour that covers Terracotta Warriors and Horses, city Wall, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, Shaanxi History Museum, Beilin Museum, Tang Dynasty Art Museum, and Mt. Huashan. 

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Good service & arrangement


Terracotta Warriors Tour – Kramtruk

Tour Date: June 14, 2017

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: One day Xi’an tour pickup and drop off from train station. The tour covers Terracotta Warriors and Horses, Muslim Quarter, Bell & Drum Tower Square. Entrance fee and lunch included.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Leo and Mr. Goa were fantastic. Customized the itinerary for us and were able to be flexible to re-arrange activities based on rain so we could see as much as possible without getting soaked. Leo knows a lot about the history and modern culture. He knows great places to eat. I would definitely use them again!


Old Xian City Day Tour– Catalina Saiz

Tour Date: June 13th, 2017

Group Size: 3 people

Itinerary sketch: The one day Xian tour pickup and drop off from hotel includes Terracotta Warriors and Horses, Banpo Museum, and Huaqing Hot Spring. Hotel was booked by tourists.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: No advice, only good comments. Shasha and Mr. Mu are really nice, kind and professional.


Best Xian Day Tour – Kristina Moonie

Tour Date: June 10th, 2017

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: Airport pickup and hotel drop off by guide and driver. Visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses in the morning and in the afternoon tourists were free to choose visit 2 more sites they have interests. Entrance fees and lunch were recommended according to tourists’ requirement.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Our guide was amazing and we will definitely recommend her to people who come to Xi’an. She was so friendly, helpful, and helped us have such a great day here!