Tour Date: August 29th, 2019

Group Size: 1 person

Itinerary sketch: At 16:00 meet guide in hotel lobby and escort to visit ancient City Wall, entering scenic area from South Gate. After the visit transfer back to hotel.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Great service, will recommend you and tour guide to friends and family.


Tailor-made  Xian Day Tour  – Mehul Gore

Tour Date: June 6, 2019

Group Size: 4 people

Itinerary sketch: At 08:00 meet guide in hotel lobby and escort to visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. After the visit transfer to Xian airport for flight departs at 17:00.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Richard is a very knowledgeable and fun tour guide that created an unforgettable experience in our time in Xian. We recommend him to everyone.


Old Xian City Day Tour  – Sina 

Tour Date: May 30, 2019

Group Size: 5 people

Itinerary sketch: At 09:00 meet guide in hotel lobby. Visit Big Wild Goose Pagoda, Xian Museum in the morning. In the afternoon visit City Wall, Great Mosque, and Muslim Quarter. After the visit escort back to hotel. Lunch included in the tour service.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: The guide is very kind, friendly, patient, and solve all our doubt and question.


Tailor-made Xian Day Tour  – Malene Lund Nielsen

Tour Date: May 17, 2019

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: At 09:00 meet guide in hotel lobby and transfer to visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. In the afternoon visit Muslim Quarter. After the visit escort back to hotel. Lunch included in the tour service.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: It’s been a nice day with local guide. He shared a lot of his experience with us. Thanks Noble that it would be a year with wow.


Xian Mt. Huashan Adventure Day Tour  – Rory

Tour Date: May 12, 2019

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: At 08:30 meet guide in hotel lobby and drive for 1.5 hours to Mt. Huashan. Take round way North-peak cable car up/ down the mountain. Spend 3-4 hours to cover 4-5 peaks of the mountain. After the visit escort back to hotel. Lunch excluded.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Advance coaming  to tawists that visit can be limited by numbers of other queuing and causing delay, might be helpful to avoid public holidays


Xian Highlight Day Tour  – Enrica Cocoanni

Tour Date: May 3, 2019

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: At 08:00 meet guide in hotel lobby and transfer to visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. In the afternoon visit City Wall and Muslim Quarter. After the visit escort back to your hotel. Lunch included in the tour service.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: I had a great day; my partner couldn’t make it as he was not feeling well so we changed the day arrange a bit. Emily was very kind; understanding and accommodating and made sure I had the best time regardless.


One Day Terracotta Warriors and Big Wild Goose Pagoda Tour (Tailor Make) – FP

Tour Date: April 27, 2019

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: At 09:00 meet guide in hotel lobby and transfer to visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. In the afternoon visit Big Wild Goose Pagoda and North Square of Big Wild Goose Pagoda.  After the visit escort back to your hotel.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Cloris is so far the best guide in our tour in China. Thanks for having for our day in Xian.


One Day Xian Terracotta Warriors Tour (Tailor Make) – Rebecca L’Orange

Tour Date: April 18, 2019

Group Size: 5 people

Itinerary sketch: At 09:00 meet guide in hotel lobby and transfer to visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. After the visit escort to airport by guide and driver. Lunch not arranged in the tour, tour guide recommend restaurant and dishes according to tourists’ interest.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: I enjoyed hearing the history of Xian on the way to tour. Cathy was very easy to talk to and her English and knowledge was very good. Would highly recommend.


Xian Essence Day Tour – Peter Merchand

Tour Date: April 16, 2019

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: At 09:00 meet guide in hotel lobby. In the morning visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. After included lunch, pay a visit to Big Wild Goose Pagoda and then take a walk on North Square of Big Wild Goose Pagoda. After the tour, transfer back to hotel.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Simon has been an excellent tour guide, he went at our peace and made sure we had everything we needed. Thank you Simon for an excellent day!


6 Days Xian/ Pingyao/ Luoyang Tour with Airport/ Train Station Transfer (Tailor Make) – Fengya

Tour Date: April 3-8, 2019

Group Size: 23 people

Itinerary sketch: D1arrive in Xian by flight, transfer to hotel by guide and driver. D2 visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses, City Wall, and Xinmeiyu Hejing Museum. On D3 visit Shaanxi History Museum, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, Muslim Quarter, Grand Mosque, and Shuyuanmen Cultural Street. D4 One day Xian-Pingyao-Xian tour by bullet train. Train station transfer in Xian/ Pingyao included in tour service. D5 One day Xian-Luoyang- Xian tour by bullet train. Visit Shaolin Temple and Longmen Grottoes in Luoyang.Train station transfer in Xian/ Luoyang included in tour service. D6 Visit Luomashi Walk Street and depart Xian, Airport transfer included in tour service.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: We are very appreciate your service hospitality and understanding. FELEX is a super tour guide. He is patient, helpful, and punctual. He is a good asset to your company. Again all guests are appreciate his service. Thank you for taking care of us.


2 Days Xi’an Tour with Airport Transfer (Tailor – made)– Derek Wilson

Tour Date: March 17 – 18, 2019

Group Size: 3 people

Itinerary sketch: Arrive Xian in the early afternoon of Day one by flight, transfer to hotel by our driver and enjoy free afternoon time . On day two did a group tour to Terracotta Warriors and Horses. After visit transfer to Xian airport for departure.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Great English & information lots of history, was a great day. Enjoyed very much. Enjoyed the lunch, nice food. Perfect duration, really comfortable. Thank you very much. Very Memorable. Great guide, very knowledgeable.


2 Days Beijing Xian Tour by Bullet Train (Tailor-made) – James

Tour Date: March 5-6, 2019

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: On day 1 take the morning Beijing – Xian bullet train. Arrive in Xian in the early afternoon and visit City Wall, Muslim Quarter. In the morning of day 2, visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses. After lunch take the bullet train return to Beijing. Beijing train station transfer also involved in the tour service.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: We would highly recommend Richard – we learnt a lot of history and had such a great time. Our driver was also very good. Thank you ! James& Karen


Half Day Xian Private Tour

Tour Date: June 9, 2018

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: After lunch pickup from hotel by guide and driver, pay a visit to Terracotta Warriors and Horses. After visit escort back to hotel.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: It’s been a very nice experience, we’ll recommend to relatives and friends. We had other tour guides but so far he was definitely the best one.


2 Days Beijing – Xian Tour by Flight

Tour Date: May 19-20, 2018

Group Size: 2 people

Itinerary sketch: Fly to Xian on the first day to visit Shaanxi History Museum, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, and Muslim Quarter. On the 2nd day visit Terracotta Warriors and Horses, Xian City Wall, and then fly back to Beijing. Transfer in Beijing, lunch & hotel in Xian included.

Clients’ opinion on the tour: Helen is excellent. She gave us a great introduction to the history and culture of China. She is very knowledgeable and patient. Loved her! The driver did an amazing job in the crazy traffic. Felt very safe with him.