Online Service
live chat

The 72 hours visa free cities in China

There are 11 cities that have the 72 hours visa free policy in China at present. They are as follows: Hangzhou, Guilin, Kunming, Xian, Shenyang, Dalian, Chongqing, Chengdu, Guangzhou, Shanghai and Beijing.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *